Toast Messages (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Library
zh: 程式庫
