Toast Messages (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Hide
ko: 감추기
