TOC API (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: API
zh: API接口

en: Back to top
zh: 返回页首

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签

en: Display in block
zh: 显示在区块中

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Example modules
zh: 示例模块
