TOC API (2.0.2-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 可使用的 HTML 標籤

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -
