TOC API (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Allowed HTML tags
ko: 사용할 수 있는 HTML 태그

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
