Toggle Editable fields (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: About
ko: 소개

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Mini
ko: 미니
