Toggle Editable fields (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: About
zh: 关于

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Mini
zh: 微型
