Token (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Parents
zh: 上層

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: The name of the menu.
zh: 請輸入選單的名稱。

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Root
zh: 根

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Node count
zh: 節點總計

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: The size of the file.
zh: 檔案大小。

en: Current date
zh: 目前日期

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Translation source node
zh: 翻譯來源內容

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: The extension of the file.
zh: 檔案副檔名。

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:display-name], [user:account-name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
zh: 可用的變數包含：[site:name]、[site:url]、[user:display-name]、[user:account-name]、[user:mail]、[site:login-url]、[site:url-brief]、[user:edit-url]、[user:one-time-login-url]、[user:cancel-url]。
