Token Browser (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Available tokens
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Click a token to insert it into the field you've last clicked.
ko: 토큰을 클릭하면 마지막 클릭했던 필드에 입력됩니다.

en: Insert this token into your form
ko: 이 토큰 폼에 입력하기

en: First click a text field to insert your tokens into.
ko: 토큰을 추가하려면 우선 텍스트 필드를 클릭하세요.

en: No tokens available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Browse available tokens.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰을 조회합니다.
