Token Browser (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Available tokens
zh: 可用的token

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Click a token to insert it into the field you've last clicked.
zh: 点击以在您最近点击的页面中插入Token

en: Insert this token into your form
zh: 把这个Token（令牌）插入到表单

en: First click a text field to insert your tokens into.
zh: 先点击您需要插入替换符的文字字段。

en: No tokens available
zh: 无可用的token(令牌)

en: Browse available tokens.
zh: 浏览可用的token(令牌)
