Custom Tokens (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Is new
zh: 是新的

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: @type %info has been created.
zh: @type %info 已创建。

en: @type %info has been updated.
zh: @type %info 已更新。

en: @type: added %info.
zh: @type: 新增 %info。

en: @type: updated %info.
zh: @type: 更新 %info。
