Token Default (2.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Replacement
zh: 取代字串

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Bundle
zh: 集合
