Token Login (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
ko: %name 사용자가 %timestamp에 일회용 주소를 사용했습니다.

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 만료된 일회용 로그인 주소를 사용했습니다. 새로운 일회용 주소를 아래의 폼에서 신청하십시오.

en: This login can be used only once.
ko: 이 로그인은 한 번만 유효합니다.

en: The one-time login link you clicked is invalid.
ko: 방금 클릭한 일회용 로그인 링크가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
ko: 사용한 적 없거나 더 이상 사용할 수 없는 일회용 로그인 링크를 사용했습니다. 아래 폼에서 새로 요청하세요.

en: Site default language code
ko: 사이트 기본 언어 코드
