Token Login (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: About
zh: 关于

en: User %name used one-time login link at time %timestamp.
zh: 用户 %name 于 %timestamp 使用了一次性链接登录。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has expired. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 您试图去使用一个已过期的一次性登录链接。请示使用下面表格重新申请一个一次性登录链接。

en: This login can be used only once.
zh: 此登入链接仅能使用一次。

en: The one-time login link you clicked is invalid.
zh: 你点击的一次性登录链接无效。

en: You have tried to use a one-time login link that has either been used or is no longer valid. Please request a new one using the form below.
zh: 你已经使用一次性链接，或已被使用或不再有效。请使用下面的表单获取一个新的链接。

en: Site default language code
zh: 站点缺省语言代码
