Tome (8.x-1.12) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화
