Tome (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步
