Tome (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Generate
zh: 生成
