Tone (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Identity
ko: ID

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Renderer
ko: 렌더러

en: Hash
ko: 해시
