Tone (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Identity
zh: 标识

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Renderer
zh: 渲染

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: Entity UUID
zh: 实体的UUID
