Tone (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Algorithm
zh: 演算法

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)
