Tool API (1.0.0-alpha10) - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Send email
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: created
zh: 已创建

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 给 %recipient 发送电子邮件

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 电子邮件的标题

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Displayed
zh: 被显示

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Sort Order
zh: 排序

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Translatable
zh: 可被翻译

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Display message
zh: 显示信息

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Read
zh: 读

en: Field Type
zh: 字段类型

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Cardinality
zh: 基数

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Trigger
zh: 触发器

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Bundle ID
zh: 捆绑ID

en: Save entity
zh: 保存实体

en: Delete entity
zh: 删除实体

en: Unblock user
zh: 解锁用户

en: Language Code
zh: 语言代码

en: Write
zh: 写入

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID

en: Entity Type ID
zh: 实体类型标识
