Tool API (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Port
ko: 포트
