Tool API (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: None
zh: 无

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: An error occurred
zh: 发生了一个错误

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: install
zh: 安装

en: Moderation
zh: 审核

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Chat
zh: 聊天
