Tool API (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Port
zh: 連接埠
