Tool API (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 傳送電子郵件給 %recipient

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 電子郵件的主旨 (標題)

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義的

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Display message
zh: 顯示訊息

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: The message that should be sent.
zh: 應送達的訊息。

en: Entities
zh: 實體

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Language Code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Entity Type ID
zh: 實體類型 ID
