Tool API (1.0.0-alpha9) - en to ko translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Send email
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Sent email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: The subject of the message.
ko: 메시지 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Translatable
ko: 변역 가능

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Cardinality
ko: 카디널리티

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거(Trigger)

en: The message that should be sent.
ko: 보내야 하는 메시지

en: Status Report
ko: 상태 보고서

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Bundle ID
ko: 번들 ID

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID

en: Entity Type ID
ko: 엔티티 유형 ID
