Tool - Workspace (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Limit
ko: 한계
