Tool - Workspace (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Workspace
zh: 工作区

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: Workspace ID
zh: 工作区ID

en: Switch workspace
zh: 切换工作区

en: Publish workspace
zh: 发布工作区
