Toolbar Link (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Link attributes
ko: 링크 속성
