Toolbar Manager (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Custom label
ko: 사용자 정의 레이블

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
