Toolbar Manager (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Custom label
zh: 自訂標籤

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
