Toolbar Menu (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Horizontal orientation
ko: 가로 방향

en: Vertical orientation
ko: 세로 방향
