Toolbar Region (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Extend
zh: 扩展

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Shortcut
zh: 快捷方式

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Structure
zh: 结构
