Toolbar Region (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Extend
zh: 擴展

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Shortcut
zh: 捷徑

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Structure
zh: 架構
