Toolbar Region (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Extend
ko: 확장

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Shortcut
ko: 바로가기

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Structure
ko: 구조
