Toolshed (2.0.0-beta19) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File extensions
zh: 副檔名

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Display label
zh: 顯示標籤

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 勾選核取框/單選鈕按鈕

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Custom URL
zh: 自訂網址

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: not in
zh: 不存在

en: Is none of
zh: 不屬於

en: Image styles
zh: 圖片樣式

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Breakpoint
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint)

en: Entity label
zh: 實體標籤

en: File mime
zh: 檔案 mime

en: Media name
zh: 媒體名稱
