Tooltip (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -
