Tooltip Ckeditor (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Edit Link
ko: 링크 편집

en: Add link
ko: 링크 추가하기

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Tooltip
ko: 툴팁
