Tooltip Taxonomy (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 可使用的 HTML 標籤

en: - Select an existing field -
zh: - 選擇既有的欄位 -

en: Text formats
zh: 文字格式

en: A space-separated list of HTML tags allowed in the content of feed items. Disallowed tags are stripped from the content.
zh: 在 feed 項目中允許的 HTML 標籤，以空格加以分隔。不允許的標籤會被去除。

en: View modes
zh: 檢視模式

en: @type: @field
zh: @type：@field
