Tooltip Taxonomy (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Allowed HTML tags
ko: 사용할 수 있는 HTML 태그

en: - Select an existing field -
ko: - 기존 필드 선택하기 -

en: Text formats
ko: 텍스트 양식

en: A space-separated list of HTML tags allowed in the content of feed items. Disallowed tags are stripped from the content.
ko: 피드 뉴스 콘텐츠에서 허용할 HTML 태그 목록입니다. 공백으로 구분해서 추가하면 됩니다. 허용되지 않은 태그들은 콘텐츠에서 삭제됩니다.

en: View modes
ko: 보기 모드
