Tooltip Taxonomy (2.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签

en: %label has been deleted.
zh: %label 已删除。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select an existing field -
zh: - 选择一个现有字段 -

en: Text formats
zh: 文本格式

en: A space-separated list of HTML tags allowed in the content of feed items. Disallowed tags are stripped from the content.
zh: 一个以空格分割的列表，指定发送的条目中所允许的HTML标记。未允许的标记会被从内容中剔除。

en: View modes
zh: 查看模式
