ToText (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기
