TOTHOM Slider (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Focus
ko: 포커스

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Found
ko: 찾음

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Node content
ko: 노드 콘텐츠

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: Fixed width
ko: 고정 폭

en: - Use default -
ko: - 기본 사용 -

en: Media query
ko: 미디어 조회

en: Breakpoints
ko: 중단점
