Touch Icons (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Theme settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
