Tour (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 建立一個新的使用者帳號。

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: User Interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Sort Criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Extend
zh: 擴展

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Translation language
zh: 翻譯語言

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Add existing field
zh: 新增現有欄位

en: More information
zh: 更多資訊

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Add new field
zh: 新增欄位

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Route
zh: 路線

en: Tour
zh: 導覽

en: Tips
zh: 提示

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Notify user
zh: 通知使用者

en: Node translation
zh: 節點翻譯

en: Language name
zh: 語言名稱

en: Select language
zh: 選擇語言

en: Content translation
zh: 內容翻譯

en: Field label
zh: 欄位標籤

en: Content Translation
zh: 內容翻譯

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Custom display settings
zh: 自訂顯示設定

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Language direction
zh: 語言方向

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表單顯示

en: User interface translation
zh: 使用者介面翻譯

en: !tour_item of !total
zh: !tour_item / !total

en: End tour
zh: 結束導覽

en: Edit user account
zh: 編輯使用者帳號

en: Display modes
zh: 顯示模式

en: Route Name
zh: 路線名稱

en: Route Params
zh: 路線參數

en: Param
zh: 參數

en: Adding languages
zh: 新增語言

en: @tour_item of @total
zh: @tour_item / @total

en: Editing languages
zh: 編輯語言

en: Continuing on
zh: 繼續

en: Reordering languages
zh: 重新排序語言

en: Set a language as default
zh: 設定為預設語言

en: Modifying languages
zh: 修改語言

en: Choose the language you want to translate.
zh: 選擇您要翻譯的語言。

en: Filter the search
zh: 篩選搜尋

en: Apply your search criteria
zh: 套用您的搜尋條件

en: Validate the translation
zh: 驗證此翻譯

en: View administration
zh: View 管理

en: Filter actions
zh: 篩選

en: Add, rearrange or remove filters.
zh: 新增、重排或移除過濾條件。

en: Sort actions
zh: 排序動作

en: Add, rearrange or remove sorting rules.
zh: 新增、重排或移除規則。
