Tour (2.0.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Route
ko: 라우트

en: Tour
ko: 둘러보기

en: Tips
ko: 팁

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: !tour_item of !total
ko: !tour_item/!total개

en: End tour
ko: 둘러보기 종료

en: Viewing tours
ko: 둘러보기 보기

en: If a tour is available on a page, a <em>Tour</em> button will be visible in the toolbar. If you click this button the first tip of the tour will appear. The tour continues after clicking the <em>Next</em> button in the tip. To see a tour users must have the permission <em>Access tour</em> and JavaScript must be enabled in the browser
ko: 페이지에서 둘러보기를 사용할 수 있으면 도구 모음에 <em>둘러보기</em> 단추가 표시됩니다. 이 단추를 클릭하면 둘러보기의 첫 번째 팁이 나타납니다. 팁에서 <em>다음</em> 단추를 클릭한 후 둘러보기는 계속됩니다. 둘러보기를 보려면 사용자에게 <em>둘러보기 액세스</em> 권한이 있어야 하며, 브라우저에서 JavaScript가 사용 가능해야 합니다.

en: Creating tours
ko: 둘러보기 작성

en: Route Name
ko: 라우트 제목

en: Route Params
ko: 라우트 매개 변수

en: Param
ko: 매개 변수

en: Tour settings
ko: 둘러보기 설정

en: Route settings
ko: 경로 설정

en: Tour tip
ko: 둘러보기 팁

en: Textual tour tip
ko: 텍스트 둘러보기 팁

en: This page also provides an overview of how much of the site's interface has been translated for each configured language.
ko: 또한 이 페이지는 각 구성된 언어에 대해 사이트의 인터페이스가 어느 정도 번역되는지에 대한 개요를 제공합니다.

en: The Tour module provides users with guided tours of the site interface. Each tour consists of several tips that highlight elements of the user interface, guide the user through a workflow, or explain key concepts of the website. For more information, see the <a href=':tour'>online documentation for the Tour module</a>.
ko: 둘러보기 모듈은 사이트 인터페이스의 안내 둘러보기를 사용자에게 제공합니다. 각 둘러보기는 사용자 인터페이스의 요소를 강조하거나 워크플로우를 통해 사용자를 안내하거나 웹 사이트의 핵심 개념을 설명하는 여러 팁으로 구성되어 있습니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=':tour'>둘러보기 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: @tour_item of @total
ko: @tour_item/@total개

en: Tours
ko: 둘러보기

en: Tours guide you through workflows or explain concepts on various user interface pages. The tours with links in this list are on user interface landing pages; the tours without links will show on individual pages (such as when editing a View using the Views UI module). Available tours:
ko: 둘러보기는 다양한 사용자 인터페이스 페이지에서 개념을 설명하거나 워크플로우를 안내합니다. 이 목록에서 링크를 포함하는 둘러보기는 사용자 인터페이스 랜딩 페이지에 있습니다. 링크가 없는 둘러보기는 개별 페이지에 표시됩니다(예: 보기 UI 모듈을 사용하여 보기를 편집하는 경우). 사용 가능한 둘러보기는 다음과 같습니다.

en: Access tours
ko: 둘러보기 액세스
