Tour (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (158 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Create a new user account.
zh: 创建新用户帐号。

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: User Interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Getting started
zh: 入门指引

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Goal
zh: 目标

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Sort Criteria
zh: 排序准则

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Add User
zh: 添加用户

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Extend
zh: 扩展

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Theme settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Translation language
zh: 翻译语言

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Add existing field
zh: 添加已有字段

en: More information
zh: 更多信息

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Edit content
zh: 编辑内容

en: Module name
zh: 模块名字

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Add new field
zh: 添加新字段

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Configure Block
zh: 配置块

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Steps
zh: 步骤

en: Route
zh: 路径

en: Tour
zh: 界面导览

en: Tips
zh: 小贴士

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Tip
zh: 提示

en: Notify user
zh: 提醒用户

en: Node translation
zh: 节点翻译

en: Language name
zh: 语言名称

en: Select language
zh: 选择语言

en: Content translation
zh: 内容翻译

en: Content Translation
zh: 内容翻译

en: Block Region
zh: 区块区域

en: User language
zh: 用户语言

en: Manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Custom display settings
zh: 自定义显示设置

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Custom blocks
zh: 自定义区块

en: Language direction
zh: 语言方向

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表单显示

en: User interface translation
zh: 用户界面翻译

en: !tour_item of !total
zh: !tour_item / !total

en: End tour
zh: 结束导览

en: Edit user account
zh: 编辑用户账号

en: Display modes
zh: 显示模式

en: Viewing tours
zh: 查看界面导览

en: If a tour is available on a page, a <em>Tour</em> button will be visible in the toolbar. If you click this button the first tip of the tour will appear. The tour continues after clicking the <em>Next</em> button in the tip. To see a tour users must have the permission <em>Access tour</em> and JavaScript must be enabled in the browser
zh: 如果页面上提供了导览，那么将在工具栏上显示<em>导览</em>按钮。如果单击此按钮，那么将显示该导览的第一条提示。在单击该提示中的<em>下一步</em>按钮后，该导览将继续工作。要查看导览，用户必须具有<em>访问导览</em>权限并且必须在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。

en: Creating tours
zh: 创建界面导览

en: Route Name
zh: 路径名称

en: Route Params
zh: 路径参数

en: Param
zh: 参数

en: Tour settings
zh: 界面导览设置

en: Route settings
zh: 路由设置

en: Tour tip
zh: 导览提示

en: Textual tour tip
zh: 文本导览提示

en: Adding languages
zh: 添加语言

en: tour
zh: 导览

en: tours
zh: 导览

en: This page also provides an overview of how much of the site's interface has been translated for each configured language.
zh: 此页面还概括了已针对每种已配置的语言翻译了多少站点界面。

en: The Tour module provides users with guided tours of the site interface. Each tour consists of several tips that highlight elements of the user interface, guide the user through a workflow, or explain key concepts of the website. For more information, see the <a href=':tour'>online documentation for the Tour module</a>.
zh: “导览”模块为用户提供站点界面的引导式概览。每个导览由多条提示组成，这些提示将突出显示用户界面的元素、引导用户完成工作流程或者阐述 Web 站点的主要概念。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=':tour'>“导览”模块的在线文档</a>。

en: @tour_item of @total
zh: 第 @tour_item / @total 项

en: Editing languages
zh: 编辑语言

en: View edit page
zh: 视图编辑页面

en: Continuing on
zh: 接下来

en: Reordering languages
zh: 更改语言的顺序

en: Set a language as default
zh: 将语言设置为默认

en: Modifying languages
zh: 修改语言

en: Choose the language you want to translate.
zh: 选择你想要翻译的语言

en: Enter the specific word or sentence you want to translate, you can also write just a part of a word.
zh: 请输入您想翻译的词或句子，您也可以只输入一个词的一部分。

en: Filter the search
zh: 过滤搜索结果

en: You can search for untranslated strings if you want to translate something that isn't translated yet. If you want to modify an existing translation, you might want to search only for translated strings.
zh: 如果你想翻译还未翻译的内容，请搜索未翻译的字符串。如果你想修正已有的翻译结果，请搜索已翻译的字符串。

en: Apply your search criteria
zh: 应用您的搜索过滤条件

en: To apply your search criteria, click on the <em>Filter</em> button.
zh: 要应用您的搜索过滤条件，请点击<em>过滤</em>按钮。

en: You can write your own translation in the text fields of the right column. Try to figure out in which context the text will be used in order to translate it in the appropriate way.
zh: 在左栏文本域中你可以写下自己的翻译结果。为了更好的翻译效果，试着找到翻译文本的使用位置。

en: Validate the translation
zh: 验证翻译

en: When you have finished your translations, click on the <em>Save translations</em> button. You must save your translations, each time before changing the page or making a new search.
zh: 当你编辑完成翻译时，必须记住点击<em>Save translations</em>按钮。请记住，当你翻页或搜索过滤时，必须先点保存变更按钮。

en: Manage view settings
zh: 管理视图设置

en: View or edit the configuration.
zh: 查看或修改配置。

en: Displays in this view
zh: 此视图包含的显示样式

en: A display is a way of outputting the results, e.g., as a page or a block. A view can contain multiple displays, which are listed here. The active display is highlighted.
zh: 显示是一种输出结果的方式，例如，作为页面或块。 视图可以包含多个显示，这些显示在此处列出。 活动显示突出显示。

en: View administration
zh: 视图管理

en: Perform administrative tasks, including adding a description and creating a clone. Click the drop-down button to view the available options.
zh: 执行管理任务，包括添加描述和创建克隆。点击下拉按钮查看可选选项。

en: Choose how to output results. E.g., choose <em>Content</em> to output each item completely, using your configured display settings. Or choose <em>Fields</em>, which allows you to output only specific fields for each result. Additional formats can be added by installing modules to <em>extend</em> Drupal's base functionality.
zh: 选择输出结果的方式。 例如，选择<em>内容</em>以使用您配置的显示设置完全输出每个项目。 或者选择<em> Fields </em>，它允许您仅输出每个结果的特定字段。 通过将模块安装到<em> extend </em> Drupal的基本功能，可以添加其他格式。

en: If this view uses fields, they are listed here. You can click on a field to configure it.
zh: 如果该视图使用了字段，其字段将显示在此处。您可以点击任一字段对其进行配置。

en: Filter your view
zh: 过滤您的视图

en: Add filters to limit the results in the output. E.g., to only show content that is <em>published</em>, you would add a filter for <em>Published</em> and select <em>Yes</em>.
zh: 添加过滤条件以限制输出结果。如，要只显示<em>已发布</em>的内容，您可以添加一个<em>已发布</em>的过滤条件，并选择<em>是</em>.

en: Filter actions
zh: 过滤动作

en: Add, rearrange or remove filters.
zh: 添加，重新排列或者移除过滤条件。

en: Control the order in which the results are output. Click on an active sort rule to configure it.
zh: 控制结果输出顺序.点击一个活跃的排序规则配置它.

en: Sort actions
zh: 排序动作

en: Add, rearrange or remove sorting rules.
zh: 添加、重新排列或者移除排序规则

en: Show a preview of the view output.
zh: 显示视图输出的预览。

en: Tours
zh: 导览

en: Tours guide you through workflows or explain concepts on various user interface pages. The tours with links in this list are on user interface landing pages; the tours without links will show on individual pages (such as when editing a View using the Views UI module). Available tours:
zh: 导览将引导您完成工作流程或者阐述各用户界面页面上的概念。在此列表中包含链接的导览位于用户界面登录页面上；不含链接的导览将显示在个别页面上（例如，在使用“视图 UI”模块编辑视图时）。可用导览：

en: Place Blocks
zh: 放置区块

en: Access tours
zh: 访问导览

en: Block Layout
zh: 区块布局

en: This page allows you to translate the user interface or modify existing translations. If you have installed your site initially in English, you must first add another language on the <a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language">Languages page</a>, in order to use this page.
zh: 此页允许您翻译用户界面或修改现有的翻译。如果你最初安装在英语网站，为了使用此页，你必须首先在<a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/language">语言的页面</a>添加另一种语言。

en: The translations you have made here will be used on your site's user interface. If you want to use them on another site or modify them on an external translation editor, you can <a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/translate/export">export them</a> to a .po file and <a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/translate/import">import them</a> later.
zh: 您在此处所做的翻译将在您网站的用户界面上使用。 如果您想在其他网站上使用它们或在外部翻译编辑器上修改它们，您可以<a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/translate/export">将它们</a>导出到。 po文件和<a href="[site:url]admin/config/regional/translate/import">稍后导入它们</a>。

en: Take a tour of an administrative page.
zh: 导览一个管理页面。

en: What are tours?
zh: 什么是导览？

en: The core Tour module provides users with <em>tours</em>, which are guided tours of the administrative interface. Each tour starts on a particular administrative page, and consists of one or more <em>tips</em> that highlight elements of the page, guide you through a workflow, or explain key concepts. Users need <em>Access tour</em> permission to view tours, and JavaScript must be enabled in their browsers.
zh: 核心的导览模块为用户提供<em>导览</em>，这是管理界面的导览。每个教程从一个特定的管理页面开始，由一个或多个<em>提示</em>组成，这些提示突出显示页面的元素、指导您完成工作流或解释关键概念。用户需要<em>访问导览</em>的权限才能查看导览，并且必须在浏览器中启用JavaScript。

en: Make sure that the core Tour module is installed, and that you have a role with the <em>Access tour</em> permission. Also, make sure that a toolbar module is installed (either the core Toolbar module or a contributed module replacement).
zh: 请确保已安装核心的导览模块，并且您有一个角色，具有<em>访问导览</em>权限。此外，请确保安装了工具栏模块（核心的工具栏模块或第三方模块替代品）。

en: Visit an administrative page that has a tour, such as the edit view page provided by the core Views UI module.
zh: 访问具有导览功能的管理页面，例如核心的视图UI模块提供的编辑视图页面。

en: Click the <em>Tour</em> button at the right end of the toolbar (left end for right-to-left languages). The first tip of the tour should appear.
zh: 单击工具栏右端的<em>导览</em>按钮（从右到左语言为左端）。导览的第一个提示应该出现。

en: Click the <em>Next</em> button to advance to the next tip, and <em>End tour</em> at the end to close the tour.
zh: 单击<em>下一步</em>按钮进入下一个提示，并在结束时单击<em>结束导游</em>关闭教程。

en: Displays guided tours of the site interface.
zh: 显示网站界面的导览。

en: Taking tours of administrative pages
zh: 导览管理页面

en: Block Layout Page
zh: 区块布局页面

en: Blocks are boxes of content rendered into an area, or region, of a web page that can be displayed in regions (such as footer or sidebar) on your page.
zh: 区块是呈现在网页的某个区域中的内容框，可以显示在页面上的区域（如页脚或侧边栏）中。

en: Any custom or contributed block can be added to a particular region by clicking on a button Place block. A new block can also be created by clicking on Place Block
zh: 任何自定义或第三方区块，都可以通过点击“放置区块”按钮添加到特定区域。也可以通过点击“放置区块”来创建新区块

en: By Clicking on "Configure" you can go ahead and edit the contents of the block, deal with the visibility settings and even change the placement of where it is on your theme.
zh: 点击“配置”，您可以继续编辑区块的内容，处理可见性设置，甚至更改它在主题上的位置。

en: Assign or change the region of a block by clicking here. A dropdown list with all the regions will appear. You can place one block in multiple regions.
zh: 单击此处可以指定或更改区块的区域。一个包含所有区域的下拉列表将会显示出来。你可以将一个区块放在多个区域中。
