Tour Block (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Link Title
zh: 链接标题

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Bar
zh: 条状图

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Panel
zh: 面板

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Add one more
zh: 再添加一个选项卡

en: Remove one
zh: 移除一个选项卡

en: tour
zh: 导览
