Tour Block (8.x-4.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link Title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
