Tour Block (8.x-4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link Title
zh: 連結標題

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
